Top 10 Best Inverter Air Conditioning 2021

Difficult to make a choice for your new Clim Inverter? We wrote this special Clim Inverter buying guide to help you, with the TOP10 of the best sales of the moment, tests, opinions… As in all our buying guides, we have done our best to help you choose the best Clim Inverter!

Our selection of inverter air conditioning

Inverter air conditioning buying guide

What is a Clim Inverter can you do more than a conventional air conditioner you are already used to? You are certainly hearing about it more and more, and you can find it everywhere in the stores. If you want to push your curiosity a little further, here is what not to dive into the cold, and perhaps buy, following a well-informed comparison or a test, the best Inverter for your needs.

What is an inverter air conditioning?

Inverter technology, which is of Japanese origin, is in many ways opposed to that used for conventional air conditioners. The inverter is a technology that helps reduce air blows in the air conditioning process, while considerably increasing the level of comfort. Likewise, the inverter, thanks to its mode of operation, results in significant savings in the consumption of electrical energy.

Classic air conditioning versus Inverter air conditioning, the indisputable differences

While the function of both devices is to bring comfort to a room, there are still some fundamental differences between the two. Indeed, the classic air conditioner works on the principle of "all or nothing", systematically going from a zero consumption level (when it is off) to 100 % (when it is on). But this is not all that causes the overconsumption of current imputed to them. It should be added that these devices operate on cooling cycles. In other words, when they are turned on and the desired temperature is reached, they go into a standby state, only to turn back on once the ambient temperature drops below the desired level. And at each restart, the electrical energy is requested at 100 % by the machine.

In contrast, tests show that the Clim Inverter has a way of functioning that one could describe as intelligent.First, it doesn't have any duty cycles.Once turned on, the air conditioner detects the outside temperature level and cools the ambient air according to this data.Better yet, if by a combination of circumstances, the heat becomes more important during the day or if the reverse occurs, Inverter technology allows the machine to readjust its operation taking this new data into account.In other words, the air conditioner operates incessantly while adapting to fluctuations in external temperatures.It is therefore an innovation which, according to its inventors, allows for energy savings which can vary between 20 and 30 %.And the comfort is also considerably increased.

What are the advantages of Inverter technology?

If you don't take into account the fact that inverter air conditioners are more expensive than conventional ones, the benefits are many.

  • They do not generate no feeling of discomfort, since the temperature produced is maintained in a constant or variable manner.
  • It's a smart device which does not need your intervention to function properly.
  • The Inverter allows you to make substantial savings on energy consumption.
  • Likewise, the device does not wear out so easily. Its lifespan is longer than that of conventional air conditioners.

How to choose your Inverter air conditioner?

Now that you know more about the benefits of Clim Inverter, here are some parameters to consider if you want to make the best choice. These parameters will also allow you to make a small comparison of the different products available on the market, and to test those that hold your attention the most.

  • It's important to determine the place where you will have to install the device. It is very important to know this data because it will largely depend on the efficiency of your air conditioner.
  • the air conditioner power will be the second data to take into account. The more powerful it will be, the larger the space it will be dedicated to. As a warning, remember that Inverters are smart devices. If you choose a low wattage appliance for a large space, you are not going to be able to enjoy all the comforts that we recognize in an inverter air conditioning. And this is because the machine will deploy a lot of energy trying to cover and cool all the space. It will also rub off on your electricity bills.
  • In addition, be sure to choose a Clim Inverter with a powerful engine. In fact, it just needs to be a certified machine.
  • The last point to take into account will be the installation mode of your Clim Inverter.

If you still hesitate to make your choice, know all the same that Inverters constitute more than 80 % of air conditioners in use in Japan. And in a country like France, they are becoming more and more the trend.

Other criteria to consider when choosing an inverter air conditioning

Room size

You may go for the brand of inverter air conditioner that offers the more expensive models. But if you go by this point, you could make the wrong choice and buy a model that is not suitable for the size of the room where you are going to install it.

If the area of ??your room is less than 10 m², a 3.5 kW inverter air conditioning will work just fine. For a room size of 20 m², you would need a variant of 5 kW or 6 kW. For larger rooms, you will play on the number of devices.

The location for the Inverter air conditioning

It is important that you determine where you are going to install your Inverter air conditioning. If you have a medium sized room with a small window, you may choose to install a model with an outdoor unit that could be installed over that opening. But if you have a room without a window, or the windows are insufficient for the size of the room, the ideal choice would be a multi-split model so that you minimize the cost of installation.

Inverter air conditioner design

Today, many people love to bring different colors or different shades and shades to the rooms in their homes. And the inverter air conditioner being integrated into this decoration, it is logical that it meets the needs of interior design style of its user.

Most air conditioner brands offer their models in the color white, as it is neutral and blends in with any interior decor color. But, many of them are starting to add different color variations to their air conditioners.

If you want to install your inverter air conditioning in a room where the walls are painted a dark shade, you may decide to opt for a patterned model. Likewise, for a room with walls tinted in a light color, the ideal would be to opt for an Inverter air conditioning in a light color.

Power consumption

During the summer, an air conditioner runs for an average of 8 to 10 hours a day. Until fall arrives, the electricity bill could inflate dramatically. Although Inverter air conditioners consume less energy, not all models offer the same power consumption. For example, a model of energy class A will save you a lot more than a Class A model, but you will have to pay more for this efficiency. However, a high energy class inverter air conditioning is a long term investment.

Energy efficiency class

Class A , Class A , Class B, Class D up to Class G? These are all energy efficiency classes that are required to be marked on air conditioners produced today. Class A air conditioners consume less electricity. But that does not mean that you should only turn to air conditioners that are affixed to this energy efficiency class. In fact, you can choose to install a Class A inverter air conditioning if you only use it very rarely or for 4 to 5 hours per day. A Class B model could moreover be more than sufficient and not explode your electricity budget. If your daily use exceeds 8 hours, it is still advisable to purchase a Class A , A or A inverter air conditioner.

Price

This criterion depends entirely on the level of comfort you are looking for and the budget you have set for the purchase of your Inverter air conditioner. However, you should also take into account that buying this air conditioner is not something you will do every week or every month. In France, a good inverter air conditioning will be in a price range between 350 and 600 euros. This notable difference takes into account the durability of the device and the long-term energy savings.

Regional climate

If you live in a city or a large metropolitan area, you will need a high wattage inverter air conditioner to keep cooler during extremely hot summers. If you are in the north or a bit towards the Alps, however, you will only need moderate power. And if you're in an area with high humidity, the choice is even more complex.

In fact, an inverter air conditioner works differently depending on the region where it is used. In a region with a dry climate, it is preferable that the device can cool quickly without drying out the ambient air too much. The air conditioner must therefore have a power of at least 6 kW.

Indoor air quality

A good brand inverter air conditioner that qualifies as a good model not only cools the room. It should also ensure that the fresh air you breathe is pure. This is where the various filtration systems in the air conditioner come in.

It should be noted that unclean air, which is polluted by various agents, can cause serious illness. The first examples are asthma, not to mention allergies, respiratory ailments and much more. A good quality inverter air conditioner guarantees that you will not have breathed risky air.

In addition, with clean ambient air, your Inverter air conditioner will work more efficiently, whether it is to cool or heat the room where it is installed. Unclean air, full of dust and dirt, can quickly affect the operation of the device and consequently reduce its performance.

Part orientation

If your room faces west or south, you will need a larger air conditioner.

Noise level

In some rooms of your home, you may need some quiet, as is often the case in the office or bedroom. Therefore, it is best to choose a model that offers a very low noise level.

The ideal is to choose an inverter split air conditioner that has two parts, including the outdoor condenser (which makes a lot of noise) and the indoor diffuser. With this kind of setup, you don't really have to worry about noise.

Cooling rate

It is important to take this criterion into account. When choosing your inverter air conditioning, you must indeed take into account the fan speed and the cooling operating range. In this sense, it is advisable to choose an air conditioner with an adjustable thermostat.

Maintenance cost

When purchasing an inverter air conditioner, be sure to check the warranty period, whether it is from the seller or the manufacturer. It must be at least 5 years old. This will save you repair costs if it ever breaks down during the validity of this warranty. Beyond this period, assess in advance the quality of the model you have chosen. Read reviews and user reviews online.

Usually, an inverter air conditioner will not let go until its compressor still performs the role assigned to it. This is a major component that can be a big expense if you need to replace it. This type of repair can cost you up to 100 euros or more depending on the make and model, the cost of the professional's labor is not yet included in this price.

Refrigerant gas or refrigerant is another key component of an air conditioner which may not be sufficient at some point. The coil in the condenser is intended to circulate this gas or liquid to cool the intake air. If there is a leak or corrosion wear, repair can be expensive.

In humid areas it is sometimes necessary to top up the refrigerant gas, as it must be emptied at least once a year. But, this interview can cost on average 140 euros. In less humid areas, this replacement is only necessary once every two years.

top selling

Dernière mise à jour : 2021-10-21 02:32:24

Top 10 Meilleur Clim Inverter 2020

Difficile de faire un choix pour votre nouveau Clim Inverter ? Nous avons rédigé ce guide d’achat spécial Clim Inverter pour vous aider, avec le TOP10 des meilleures ventes du moment, des tests, des avis… Comme dans tous nos guides d’achats, nous avons fait le maximum pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur Clim Inverter !

Notre sélection de clim inverter

Guide d’achat clim inverter

Qu’est-ce qu’une clim Inverter peut apporter de plus qu’un climatiseur classique auquel vous vous êtes déjà habitué ? Vous en entendez certainement parler de plus en plus, et en trouvez partout dans les magasins. Si vous avez envie de pousser un peu plus loin votre curiosité, voici de quoi ne pas piquer du nez dans le froid, et peut-être acheter, à la suite d’un comparatif bien avisé ou d’un test, le meilleur Inverter pour vos besoins.

Qu’est-ce qu’une clim Inverter ?

La technologie Inverter, qui est d’origine japonaise, s’oppose en bien des aspects à celle utilisée pour les climatiseurs classiques. L’Inverter est une technologie qui permet de réduire les coups d’air dans le processus de climatisation, tout en augmentant considérablement le niveau du confort. De même, l’Inverter occasionne, grâce à son mode de fonctionnement, une économie significative sur la consommation de l’énergie électrique.

La clim classique contre la clim Inverter, les différences incontestables

Même si les deux appareils ont pour fonction d’apporter un certain confort à une pièce, il existe tout de même quelques différences fondamentales entre les deux. En effet, le climatiseur classique fonctionne sur le principe du «?tout ou rien?», passant de manière systématique d’un niveau de consommation nul (quand il est éteint) à 100 % (une fois en marche). Mais là n’est pas tout ce qui occasionne les surconsommations de courant qui leur sont imputées. Il faut ajouter que ces appareils fonctionnent sur des cycles de refroidissement. En d’autres termes, quand ils sont mis en marche et que la température souhaitée est atteinte, ils passent dans un état de veille, pour se remettre en marche une fois que la température ambiante se retrouve en dessous du niveau souhaité. Et à chaque redémarrage, l’énergie électrique est sollicitée à 100 % par la machine.

A l’opposé, les tests révèlent que la clim Inverter a un mode de fonctionnement que l’on pourrait qualifier d’intelligent. D’abord, il ne dispose pas de cycles de fonctionnement. Une fois mis en marche, le climatiseur détecte le niveau de température externe et refroidit l’air ambiant en fonction de cette donnée. Mieux encore, si par concours de circonstances, la chaleur devient plus importante au cours de la journée ou si l’inverse se produit, la technologie Inverter permet à la machine de réajuster son fonctionnement en tenant compte de cette nouvelle donnée. Autrement dit, le climatiseur fonctionne incessamment tout en s’adaptant aux fluctuations de températures externes. C’est donc une innovation qui, selon ses inventeurs, permet d’effectuer des économies en énergie qui peuvent varier entre 20 et 30 %. Et le confort en est aussi considérablement augmenté.

Quels sont les avantages de la technologie Inverter ?

Si l’on ne tient pas compte du fait que le prix des climatiseurs Inverter est au-dessus de celui des classiques, les avantages qui en découlent sont nombreux.

  • Ils ne génèrent pas de sensation d’inconfort, étant donné que la température produite est maintenue de manière constante ou variable.
  • C’est un appareil intelligent qui n’a nullement besoin de votre intervention pour fonctionner correctement.
  • L’Inverter vous permet de faire des économies substantielles sur la consommation énergétique.
  • De même, l’appareil ne s’use pas aussi facilement. Sa durée de vie est au-dessus de celle des climatiseurs classiques.

Comment faire le choix de votre climatiseur Inverter ?

Maintenant que vous en savez plus sur les avantages de la clim Inverter, voici quelques paramètres à prendre en considération si vous souhaitez faire le meilleur choix. Ces paramètres vous permettront également de faire un petit comparatif des différents produits disponibles sur le marché, et de faire le test de ceux qui retiennent le plus votre attention.

  • Il est important de déterminer le lieu où vous aurez à installer l’appareil. Il est très important de connaître cette donnée parce que d’elle dépendra en grande partie l’efficacité de votre climatiseur.
  • La puissance du climatiseur sera la deuxième donnée à prendre en compte. Plus puissant il sera et plus grand devra être l’espace pour lequel il sera dédié. En guise d’avertissement, rappelez-vous que les Inverter sont des appareils intelligents. Si vous faites le choix d’un appareil de faible puissance pour un grand espace, vous n’allez pas pouvoir jouir de tout le confort que l’on reconnaît à la clim Inverter. Et cela s’explique par le fait que la machine déploiera beaucoup d’énergie en essayant de couvrir et de refroidir tout l’espace. Cela déteindra également sur vos factures d’électricité.
  • En outre, veillez à faire le choix d’une clim Inverter avec un moteur performant. En fait, il faut juste que ce soit une machine certifiée.
  • Le dernier point à prendre en compte ce sera le mode d’installation de votre clim Inverter.

Si vous hésitez encore à faire votre choix, sachez tout de même que les Inverters constituent plus de 80 % des climatiseurs en fonction au Japon. Et dans un pays comme la France, ils deviennent de plus en plus la tendance.

Autres critères à considérer pour choisir une clim Inverter

Taille de la pièce

Il se peut que vous optiez pour la marque de climatiseur Inverter qui propose les modèles les plus chers. Mais si vous vous basez sur ce point, vous pourriez faire le mauvais choix et acheter un modèle qui ne soit pas adapté à la taille de la pièce où vous allez l’installer.

Si la superficie de votre pièce est en dessous de 10 m², une clim Inverter de 3,5 kW fonctionnera très bien. Pour une taille de pièce de 20 m², vous auriez besoin d’une variante de 5 kW ou 6 kW. Pour les pièces plus grandes, vous jouerez sur le nombre d’appareils.

L’emplacement destiné à la clim Inverter

Il est important que vous déterminiez où vous allez installer votre clim Inverter. Si vous avez une pièce de taille moyenne avec une petite fenêtre, vous pouvez choisir d’installer un modèle avec une unité extérieure qui pourrait être installée sur cette ouverture. Mais si vous avez une pièce sans fenêtre ou que les fenêtres sont insuffisantes par rapport à la taille de la pièce, le choix idéal serait un modèle multi split pour que vous minimisiez le coût d’installation.

Design du climatiseur Inverter

Aujourd’hui, beaucoup de gens adorent apporter aux pièces de leur maison des couleurs différentes ou des teintes et des nuances variées. Et le climatiseur Inverter étant intégré dans cette décoration, il est logique qu’il soit réponde aux besoins de style de déco intérieur de son utilisateur.

La plupart des marques de climatiseur proposent leurs modèles sous la couleur blanche, car elle est neutre et se fond dans n’importe quelle teinte de déco intérieure. Mais, bon nombre d’entre elles commencent à apporter à leurs climatiseurs différentes variantes de couleurs.

Si vous souhaitez installer votre clim Inverter dans une pièce où les murs sont peints dans une teinte foncée, vous pourriez décider d’opter pour un modèle à motifs. De même, pour une pièce aux murs teintés d’une couleur claire, l’idéal serait d’opter pour un clim Inverter dans une couleur claire.

Consommation électrique

Durant l’été, un climatiseur tourne en moyenne pendant 8 à 10 heures par jour. Jusqu’à l’arrivée de l’automne, la facture d’électricité pourrait énormément gonflée. Bien que les climatiseurs Inverter consomment moins d’énergie, tous les modèles ne proposent pas la même consommation électrique. Par exemple, un modèle de classe énergétique A+++ vous fera économiser bien plus qu’un modèle de classe A, mais vous devrez payer plus pour cette efficacité. Cependant, une clim Inverter de classe énergétique élevée est un investissement sur le long terme.

Classe d’efficacité énergétique

Classe A+++, Classe A+, Classe B, Classe D jusqu’à Classe G? Il s’agit de toutes les classes d’efficacité énergétique qui sont obligatoirement marquées sur les climatiseurs produits aujourd’hui. Les climatiseurs de Classe A+++ consomment moins d’électricité. Mais cela ne signifie pas que vous devez uniquement vous tourner vers les climatiseurs qui sont apposés de cette classe d’efficacité énergétique. En effet, vous pouvez choisir d’installer une clim Inverter de Classe A si vous ne l’utilisez que très rarement ou à raison de 4 à 5 heures par jours. Un modèle de Classe B pourrait d’ailleurs amplement suffire et ne pas exploser votre budget électricité. Si votre utilisation quotidienne dépasse 8 heures, il est tout de même conseillé d’acheter un climatiseur Inverter de Classe A+++, A++ ou A+.

Prix

Ce critère dépend entièrement du niveau de confort que vous recherchez et du budget que vous vous êtes fixé pour l’achat de votre climatiseur Inverter. Cependant, vous devez aussi prendre en compte le fait que l’achat de ce climatiseur n’est pas quelque chose que vous ferez chaque semaine ou chaque mois. En France, une bonne clim Inverter sera dans une fourchette de prix entre 350 et 600 euros. Cette différence notable prend en compte la durabilité de l’appareil et les économies d’énergie réalisées sur long terme.

Climat régional

Si vous habitez une ville ou une grande agglomération, vous aurez besoin d’un climatiseur Inverter d’une puissance élevée pour apporter plus de fraîcheur durant les étés extrêmement chauds. Si vous vous situez par contre dans le nord ou un peu vers les Alpes, vous n’aurez besoin que d’une puissance modérée. Et si vous vous trouvez dans une région où le taux d’humidité est élevé, le choix est encore plus complexe.

En effet, un climatiseur Inverter fonctionne différemment selon la région où il est utilisé. Dans une région à climat sec, il est préférable que l’appareil puisse rafraîchir rapidement sans trop assécher l’air ambiant. Le climatiseur doit donc avoir une puissance de 6 kW minimum.

Qualité de l’air intérieur

Un climatiseur Inverter d’une bonne marque et qualifié d’être un bon modèle ne rafraîchit pas seulement la pièce. Il doit aussi garantir que l’air frais que vous respirez est pur. C’est là qu’interviennent les différents systèmes de filtration dans le climatiseur.

Il faut savoir que de l’air impur, qui est pollué par différents agents, peut causer de graves maladies. On peut citer en premier les cas d’asthme sans oublier les allergies, les affections des voies respiratoires et bien plus encore. Un climatiseur Inverter de bonne qualité vous garantit que vous n’aurez pas respiré un air à risque.

Par ailleurs, avec de l’air pur ambiant, votre climatiseur Inverter fonctionnera plus efficacement, que ce soit pour rafraîchir ou réchauffer la pièce où il est installé. Un air impur, plein de poussière et de saleté, risque d’altérer rapidement le fonctionnement de l’appareil et de réduire en conséquence ses performances.

Orientation de la pièce

Si votre pièce est orientée à l’ouest ou au sud, vous aurez besoin d’un climatiseur de plus grande puissance.

Niveau de bruit

Dans certaines pièces de votre maison, vous aurez peut-être besoin de calme, comme c’est souvent le cas dans le bureau ou la chambre à coucher. Par conséquent, il est préférable de bien choisir un modèle qui offre un niveau sonore très bas.

L’idéal est de choisir un climatiseur split Inverter qui possède deux parties, dont le condenseur extérieur (qui fait beaucoup de bruit) et le diffuseur intérieur. Avec ce type de configuration, vous n’avez pas réellement de souci à vous faire à propos du bruit.

Vitesse de refroidissement

Il est important de bien prendre en compte ce critère. Au moment de choisir votre clim Inverter, vous devez en effet prendre en compte la vitesse du ventilateur et de la plage de fonctionnement du refroidissement. En ce sens, il est conseillé de choisir un climatiseur avec un thermostat réglable.

Coût d’entretien

Lorsque vous achetez un climatiseur Inverter, vérifiez bien la durée de la garantie, que ce soit celle du vendeur ou du fabricant. Elle doit être au minimum 5 ans. Cela vous évitera des coûts de réparation si jamais il tombait en panne durant la validité de cette garantie. Au-delà de cette période, évaluez à l’avance la qualité du modèle que vous avez choisi. Lisez les critiques et les avis en ligne des utilisateurs.

Généralement, un climatiseur Inverter ne vous lâchera pas tant que son compresseur effectue encore le rôle qui lui a été attribué. Il s’agit d’un composant majeur qui peut représenter une grande dépense si vous êtes amené à le remplacer. Ce type de réparation peut vous coûter jusqu’à 100 euros ou plus en fonction de la marque et du modèle, le coût de la main-d’?uvre du professionnel n’étant pas encore inclus dans ce prix.

Le gaz frigorifique ou le liquide frigorigène est un autre composant clé d’un climatiseur qui peut ne plus être suffisant à un moment donné. Le serpentin dans le condenseur est destiné à faire circuler ce gaz ou ce liquide pour qu’il refroidisse l’air aspiré. En cas de fuite ou d’usure due à la corrosion, la réparation peut être coûteuse.

Dans les régions humides, il est parfois nécessaire de recharger le gaz frigorifique, car il faut le vidé au moins une fois dans l’année. Mais, cet entretien peut coûter en moyenne 140 euros. Dans les zones moins humides, ce remplacement n’est nécessaire qu’une fois tous les deux ans.

Top des ventes

Dernière mise à jour : 2020-11-24 02:32:56