The qualities of a Ducati 821

the ducati 821 is a bridleable motorcycle in A2 possessing all the elements that contributed to the creation of the Monster myth. It is distinguished only by its muscular and sporty silhouette, its round front headlight framed by the fork and its metallic tank, compact and imposing.

Data sheet of a Ducati 821

the ducati 821 for A2 license is a real mix between a Panigale 899 and a Hyperstrada / Hypermotard 821. This model of two-wheeled vehicle is a motorbike for young people license A2 who has the ability to travel and comfort. It is a sporty roadster made up of an anti-skid system and an adjustable ABS. It is a 4T, 4 valve, water cooled twin cylinder type. Its displacement is 821 cm3. Then, the ducati 821 has a power of 82.4 / 74 kW at 9250 rpm. These power data were measured using a static test bench in accordance with approval standards. As for its clutch, it is a multi-disc in oil bath with mechanical control which is an assisted and anti-dribble system. Always light, accusing just under 180 kilos, the 821 Monster takes about ten kilos in its liquid-multivalve evolution. It will also be available in a 35 Kw version for A2 licenses. And finally, the saddle is adjustable in height between 785 and 810 mm.

The strengths of a Ducati 821

A Ducati 821 is a motorcycle with many qualities. It is narrow and particularly accessible. It offers an adjustable seat height of 785 to 810 mm. Its raised handlebars and slightly lowered towards the rider make the position more pleasant than before because it is less tilted forward and more natural. Its braking is powerful, enduring, progressive allowing it to be excellent. In addition, it also has a new riding geometry associated with relatively flexible suspensions and a pleasant saddle. But not having aerodynamic protection, we can not really manage to exceed 190 km / h.

Subsequently, in terms of its displacement and performance, the Monster 821 is fairly sober, with barely more than 6 liters per 100 km traveled at a varied pace. Easier, just as sassy and efficient, it appeals to bikers looking for a machine that works for everyday use. Its handlebars are raised and brought back towards the rider making the position more pleasant, less tilted forward, more natural.

Les qualités d’une ducati 821

La ducati 821 est une moto bridable en A2 possédant tous les éléments ayant contribué à créer le mythe Monster. Elle se distingue seulement par sa silhouette musclée et sportive, son phare avant rond encadré par la fourche et son réservoir métallique, compact et imposant.

Fiche technique d’une ducati 821

La ducati 821 pour permis A2 est un véritable mix entre une Panigale 899 et une Hyperstrada/Hypermotard 821. Ce modèle de véhicule à deux roues est une moto pour jeunes permis A2 qui dispose des aptitudes au voyage et du confort. Elle est un roadster sportif constitué d’un anti patinage et d’un ABS réglables. Elle est de type bicylindre 4T, 4 soupapes et refroidissement par eau. Sa cylindrée est de 821 cm3. Puis, la ducati 821 a une puissance de 82,4 / 74 kW à 9250 tr/min. Ces données de puissance ont été mesurées au moyen d’un banc d’essai statique conformément aux normes d’homologation. En ce qui concerne son embrayage, il est multidisque à bain d’huile avec commande mécanique qui est un système assisté et anti dribble. Toujours léger, accusant tout juste moins de 180 kilos, le 821 Monster prend une dizaine de kilos dans son évolution liquide-multisoupapes. Il sera également dispo en version 35 Kw pour les permis A2. Et enfin, la selle est réglable en hauteur entre 785 et 810 mm.

Les points forts d’une ducati 821

Une ducati 821 est une motocyclette possédant de nombreuses qualités. Elle est étroite et particulièrement accessible. Elle propose une hauteur d’assise réglable à savoir de 785 à 810 mm. Son guidon rehaussé et légèrement ramené vers le pilote rend la position plus agréable qu’auparavant parce qu’elle est moins basculée sur l’avant et plus naturelle. Son freinage est puissant, endurant, progressif permettant d’être excellent. De plus, elle a aussi une nouvelle géométrie de pilotage associée aux suspensions relativement souples et une selle agréable. Mais ne possédant pas de protection aérodynamique, on peut pas réellement parvenir à dépasser les 190 km/h.

Par la suite, du côté de sa cylindrée et ses performances, la Monster 821 se montre assez sobre, avec à peine plus de 6 litres pour 100 km parcouru en rythme varié. Plus facile, aussi impertinente et efficace, elle séduit les motards à la recherche d’une machine agréable au quotidien. Son guidon est augmenté et ramené vers le pilote rendant la position plus agréable, moins basculée sur l’avant, plus naturelle.

Partager surShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter